The back translation translates the target text back to the original language. This feature allows to compare translation with the original text for quality and accuracy.
By default the back translation window is closed. It's available as a tab at the bottom of the translation window.
If you click the "Back translation" tab, you will see the back translation of the target text to the original language.
To open the back translation window, enable the back translation feature in Options.
Comparison of the back translation to the original text is sometimes used as a quality check on the original translation.
Although the back translation does not always provide the same translation result due to the asymmetric sentence structure in different languages, this feature may give you additional benefit to make sure your text is understandable.
How to enable the Back Translation