Pages Navigation Menu

We remove language barriers

Clear Translation in Inline Translator

When using Inline Translation mode, the translated text gets splitted into sentences and inserted into a webpage after or before the original text, or replaces the original text based on the settings chosen in Inline Translation Options.

To remove the inserted translation, use the context menu "Google Translate", then Clear translation, or use the shortcut Ctrl+Alt+X .

Google-Translate-Clear-translation

The translation will be removed and the original formatting of the page will be completely restored.

 

The appearance of the translation on a webpage and the shortcuts to coordinate the inline translation can be modified using Inline Translator Options:

GT-Inline-Appearance

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This